Clamp in Forumland

Welcome to Clamp discussion forum

Log in

I forgot my password

You can decide! Do you want to move to vBulltin? [update: 21st April]

Tue 14 Apr 2009, 11:58 by Shaolan

This Poll will find its end at the 1st May. Until that day you have time to vote or to edit your vote.

For the newest update (17th April) please go to the bottom of the page. it is written with …

Happy Easter! From all the Staff at Clamp In Forumland!!!

Mon 13 Apr 2009, 01:31 by Seishirou

Happy Easter everyone! Hope you have a lot of chocolate over there!!! ^^

No matter your religion, we hope the love rise inside your heart and get todether everyone today!!



Best wishes!!!



Latest topics

» Four Elements RP
Sat 23 May 2009, 14:30 by Saikua

» Kingdom of orphans
Sat 23 May 2009, 14:29 by Kirei Ryuusei

» Vanapia Hanto: Kawari Unmei
Sat 23 May 2009, 14:27 by Saikua

» The Prince Detective
Sat 23 May 2009, 14:26 by Kirei Ryuusei

» xxxholic chapter 182
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:55 by Seishirou

» One million pages thread!!
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:37 by Kyoki

» Rate that Character
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:36 by Kyoki

» Give the person above you a nickname
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:36 by Kyoki

» Watcha doing?
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:35 by Kyoki

» Banned game!
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:34 by Kyoki

» Horitsuba Gakuen
Sat 23 May 2009, 13:17 by Kirei Ryuusei

» Science and Life
Sat 23 May 2009, 12:46 by Jinx Rose Death

Poll

Who is your fave of the seven seals? (And others)
41% 41% [ 46 ]
41% 41% [ 45 ]
5% 5% [ 5 ]
3% 3% [ 3 ]
5% 5% [ 6 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
2% 2% [ 2 ]
4% 4% [ 4 ]

Total Votes : 111

Keywords

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 07 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 14 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 21 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 28 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sun 22 Oct 2017, 06:21